Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Leigh-Anne Chapman, President

Carolyn Iker, Director

Cathy Meakes, Director

Heather Hamlin Gravells, Director

Jo Ann Fowler, Director

Monica Kriese, Vice President

Tina Cosman, Director

Trudi Hobson, Director

If you are interested in becoming a director on our board, please call 250-833-0164 ext 1

Annual General Meeting

June 20, 2018 held at the DESC, 5pm